Bridges Employment Program

Gwen Davies
Director of Programs
gwen@bfws.ca
Tel. (250) 385-7410 ext. 104
Fax. (250) 385-7459

Bridges Employment Program (Westshore)

Dianne De Champlain
dianne@bfws.ca
Tel. (778) 432-3790 ext:502
Fax. (778) 432-3780

Bridges Employment Program (Sooke)

Mary Stocks
mary@bfws.ca
Tel. (778) 584-7410

Bridges for Women Online

Stephanie Pedneault
stephanie@bfws.ca
Toll free: 1 (866) 896-3356
Phone: (250) 385-7410 ext: 122
Fax: (250) 385-7459

Bridges Indigenous Programs

Jackie Leblanc
jackie@bfws.ca
Tel. (778) 584-7410

Volunteer Coordinator

Volunteer Coordinator and Communications Assistant
info@bfws.ca

Mentorship Program

Kirsten Moline
Program Coordinator
kirsten@bfws.ca
Tel. (250) 385-7410 ext. 113

Executive Director

Victoria Pruden
victoria@bfws.ca
Tel. (250) 385-7410 ext. 102
Fax. (250) 385-7459

For general inquiries please callĀ  (250) 385-7410 or email info@bfws.ca.